Coming Soon!

I am currently in the process of adding information and galleries to my first website for my Light Inspired business. My new logo is done and my business cards will be here by next weekend.

The website will be up and running before the end of this year and it contains a blog facility. This being the case, I will be using that as my blog for business purposes.

I do intend on keeping this WordPress blog running however it will be a place where I will comment on Exhibitions, offer tips and insights and talk about all things photographic for fun. Thank you to those people who have been following me or who have liked the blog or posts.

When the website is ready I will publish a link on this page. It has been a busy time of late as business is picking up and we are getting ready to move house.

I shall post another article shortly. Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

David Johnson
Light Inspired

Leave a Reply

