Challenge Yourself!

There is just so much to photograph in our world. We are spoilt for choice!20141116-IMG_5826-1

One of the ideas I pursue every so often is to confine myself to a
‘selected space’ and see how I can challenge myself to create
images within that space.

This is a wonderful exercise to stretch your imagination. The latest ‘space’ I chose was within my own backyard.

Photography is not only about processing in your mind what you see in front of you,
it’s also about pre-visualisation, imagining what the image can be…

Written by David Johnson
10 January 2015

20141116-IMG_5835-1

20141116-IMG_5816-1

Leave a Reply

